Kontaktpersoner

 

VD/Försäljning

George Moussally

+ 46 (0) 708 220 298

george@brodernasfamily.com 

 

Försäljning/KAM

Peter Eklund

+ 46 (0) 709 512 551

peter@brodernasfamily.com

 

Innesälj/Konsumentkontakt

Nadia Ishak

08-643 08 80

Nadia@brodernasfamily.com

 

Marknad

Maria Moussally

+ 46 (0) 735 252 571

Maria@brodernasfamily.com

 

Kvalitet och Miljö

Thomas Malm

+ 46 (0) 708 967 647

Tmalm@brodernasfamily.com

 

Ekonomi

Rasha Ishak

+ 46 (0) 735 088 640

Rasha@brodernasfamily.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webbfabriken Webbyrå